RSS Feed

Snow Day

unnamed


We will not be meeting today due to the University’s closure. Therefore I am asking that you email your portfolio to me, and if that is not possible bring it with you to the final exam. If you email the portfolio I will have your estimated final grade (minus the 10% from your exam) calculated and ready for you on Monday and your portfolio grade will be posted to D2L before that. Also if you email the portfolio do not worry about scanning your original drafts–simply bring them with you to the exam and I will confirm the points I credited you for them.

Everyone be safe and enjoy the snowy weekend!

About Ms. Ruffino

Hello students, I'm very excited for the semester with hopes that this blog will keep everyone organized and on task! If you have any questions or concerns stop by my office (Faner 2238) or let me know via email.

Leave a Reply

